2023 PKL Points Table and Team Rankings Revised

1 min read

The PKL 2023 Points Table and team standings for Pro Kabaddi Season 10 have been updated by Insidesport. The Pro Kabaddi League Season 10 starts on December 2, with 132 matches to be played across 12 cities. The points table and team standings are as follows:

– Bengal Warriors: 0 points
– Bengaluru Bulls: 0 points
– Dabang Delhi: 0 points
– Gujarat Giants: 0 points
– Haryana Steelers: 0 points
– Jaipur Pink Panthers: 0 points
– Patna Pirates: 0 points
– Puneri Paltan: 0 points
– Tamil Thalaivas: 0 points
– Telugu Titans: 0 points
– U Mumba: 0 points
– UP Yoddhas: 0 points

Only the top four teams will qualify for the PKL 2023 playoffs, with each match winner receiving five points and the losing team getting a point if the margin is seven or fewer points. In case of a draw, both teams will receive three points each.

![pkl points table](https://www.insidesport.in/wp-content/uploads/2023/11/pklpoints-table.jpeg)

Author: Madhav Agarwal
Published: November 25, 2023

You May Also Like

More From Author