Esports Awards Open 2023 to Feature LIV Golf

2 min read

The Esports Awards have partnered with LIV Golf to announce the return of the Esports Awards Open, taking place on November 29th.

The Esports Awards presented by Lexus is the most prestigious night in the esports calendar. They partnered with LIV Golf, the groundbreaking global league. Together, the Esports Awards and LIV Golf will create events organised around the ceremony including the highly anticipated Esports Awards Open, which will play host to some of the biggest esports organisations and influencers.

Taking place at one of the most popular golf resorts in Nevada, the Las Vegas Paiute Golf Resort, the Esports Awards Open,Powered by LIV Golf, is an opportunity for members of the gaming industry and beyond to foster friendships, collaboration, and innovation. Set at the base of the beautiful Spring Mountains, Paiute Golf Resort is a must-visit Las Vegas golf destination Courtesy of the 3 on-site Pete Dye designed golf courses.

Also Read:

This marks the third iteration of the Esports Awards Open. Famously the event has seen tremendous success, attracting a wealth of gamers, influencers, sports stars, and pro players with previous guests including 2020 U.S. Open Champion Bryson DeChambeau (captain of 2023 LIV Golf Team Champions Crushers GC), 100 Thieves’ Matthew ‘Nadeshot’ Haag, OpTic’s Raymond “Rambo” Lussier, Rich ‘shibbyy’ Webb, and Amazon Prime star Robbie Amell.

“I’m delighted to welcome LIV Golf into the Esports Awards family. Together, we’ll bridge the gap between sports stars, celebrities, and gaming professionals to bring unforgettable experiences to Las Vegas next week,” comment Michael Ashford, CEO of the Esports Awards, “The Esports Awards Open is a tradition we absolutely adore, it sets out to bring all types of members of the industry, and those interested in the industry, together for a day of fun filled golfing. See you on the green in Las Vegas next week!”

  • Elyse “Herculyse” Herrera
  • Salome “Soe” Gschwind-Repp
  • Evan “Raynday” Raynr
  • Phil ‘EEVisu’ Visu

Hosting the pre-awards show is:

  • Daniel “dGon” Gonzales
  • Lottie Van-Praag
  • Caleb “WavePunk” Simmons
  • James Dash

Taking centre stage as main hosts of the ceremony is: Alex “Goldenboy” Mendez and Miles Ross

You May Also Like

More From Author