Exclusive coverage of the IND vs AUS World Cup Final: Tune in to get live updates and analysis

2 min read

How and where to tune in for the radio commentary of the World Cup Final between IND and AUS? Check below.

India and Australia are set to clash in the final of the 2023 ICC Cricket World Cup at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. Rohit Sharma & Co secured their spot in the final by winning all 10 matches in the tournament, including a convincing 70-run win over New Zealand in the semi-final. Australia faced initial setbacks but bounced back with seven consecutive wins in the group stage. Pat Cummins’ team secured their place in the final by defeating South Africa by three wickets in the semi-final.

Even though the game will be broadcasted and streamed on various platforms globally, there are dedicated fans who either prefer or are limited to listening to live radio commentary. For such enthusiasts, here is the information about the live commentary for the IND vs AUS World Cup Final.

Match Details

  • India vs Australia, ICC World Cup 2023 Final
  • Date & Time: Sunday, November 19, 2 PM IST
  • Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Also Read

Fans eagerly anticipating the 2023 World Cup Final clash between India and Australia can catch the live commentary on various platforms. In India, Digital 2 Sports, Radio Mirchi, Kuku FM, Prasar Bharati (Broadcasting Corporation of India) (AIR), and Gana will be broadcasting the match.

Digital 2 Sports offers a unique feature allowing fans to choose between English and Hindi commentary options. All other radio broadcasters, including Radio Mirchi, will exclusively present the commentary in Hindi. Additionally, Radio Mirchi will provide regular updates in Hindi.

This ensures that fans stay well-informed about the crucial moments of the final game.

IND vs AUS: Probable Playing XIs

India: Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj

Australia: Pat Cummins (c), Travis Head, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Inglis (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

You May Also Like

More From Author