Indian Cricket Team Receives a Roaring Reception in Durban

2 min read
The India Cricket Team departed for South Africa on December 6 for the IND vs SA T20I series starting December 10. Now, after India has reached Durban, the BCCI has released footage of the warm welcome the team received when they arrived in South Africa.
The young team, led by skipper Suryakumar Yadav and coac… we face the T20I challenge first, then move to ODIs, and finally end the tour in Capetown.

Also Read

India Cricket Team tour of South Africa schedule

Day Date Match Venue
Sunday 10 December 1st T20I Durban
Tuesday 12 December 2nd T20I Gqeberha
Thursday 14 December 3rd T20I Johannesburg
Sunday 17 December 1st ODI Johannesburg
Tuesday 19 December 2nd ODI Gqeberha
Thursday 21 December 3rd ODI Paarl
Tuesday 26-30 December 1st Test Centurion
Wednesday 3-7 January 2nd Test Cape Town

India Cricket Team squads for tour of South Africa

India’s squad for T20Is: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav (C), Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Jitesh Sharma (wk), Ravindra Jadeja (VC), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Mohd. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Deepak Chahar…..Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (C)(wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan

India’s squad for Tests: Rohit Sharma (C), Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan (wk), KL Rahul (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Mohd. Shami*, Jasprit Bumrah (VC), Prasidh Krishna. 

You May Also Like

More From Author