Magic Squad Reigns Supreme at Free Fire World Series 2023

1 min read

The Free Fire World Series 2023 Grand Finals concluded with Magic Squad being crowned as the champions. The Brazilian team achieved this feat after competing in a total of six matches. The overall standings of FFWS 2023 are as follows:

1. Magic Squad – 112 Points
2. Buriram United Esports – 95 Points
3. CGGG – 89 Points
4. RRQ Kazu – 72 Points
5. WAG – 70 Points
6. EXP Esports – 68 Points
7. LOUD – 66 Points
8. POCO Star – 64 Points
9. Thorrad – 44 Points
10. Expand – 28 Points
11. GOW – 25 Points
12. P Esports – 14 Points

In case you missed the live matches, you can watch the event video by clicking on the link provided in the post. This marked the end of an intense competition across regional qualifiers, with the top 12 teams from around the globe gathering in Thailand to compete for the coveted championship title and a share of the hefty $1,000,000 prize pool.

The Free Fire World Series 2023 Grand Finals took place on 26th November 2023, featuring a series of intense matches that tested the skills, teamwork, and strategic thinking of the teams.

For more updates and articles on esports, visit the Inside Sport website.

You May Also Like

More From Author